top of page

PARTNERS

NETWORK PARTNERS
Logo_Praxi-Alliance_WEB.jpg

PRAXI ALLIANCE is a worldwide network of leading providers of management search, executive search and HR consulting services. Local partners ensure extensive knowledge of each market coupled with unrivalled networking opportunities.

The national partners of the PRAXI Alliance are usually owner-managed companies with an excellent reputation in their respective countries. All international mandates are managed by Sherrie Beehler (Sherrie.Beehler@praxi.praxi) and Fabio Sola (Fabio.Sola@praxi.praxi). 

Logo_MoveJP_WEB.jpg

Move UP in Gland is our French-speaking partner in the business area of executive search and recruiting. We are connected with Georges Gasser, the founder of Move UP, years ago and developed a long-standing partnership. Georges Gasser is perfectly bilingual in German and French, so our Swiss German customers can communicate with him in their own language. Another partner is Raphael Laub, who also has years of experience in executive search. Move UP has an excellent candidate network in western Switzerland.

DigitNetwork_Logo_black_2.png

The DigitNetwork is an open innovation platform for corporate development and digital transformation. We promote a spirit of innovation in business and build a creative space for innovative solutions in the digital world. We develop growth strategies for our customers in various industries and drive innovation and growth processes together with the people in the company. In combination with new, profitable business models, we ensure that innovations come onto the market successfully.

Monika Grosser from crinera GmbH is at your disposal for all questions related to digitization topics (m.grosser@crinera.com

Button_BACK.png
bottom of page

PARTNERSCHAFTEN

KOOPERATIONSPARTNER
Logo_Praxi-Alliance_WEB.jpg

PRAXI ALLIANCE ist ein weltweites Netzwerk von führenden Anbietern für Management- und Executive Search und HR Consulting. Lokale Partner garantieren umfangreiches Know-how und eine ausgezeichnete Vernetzung am jeweiligen Markt. 

Die nationalen Partner der PRAXI Alliance sind in aller Regel inhabergeführte Unternehmungen mit einem ausgezeichneten Ruf in ihren jeweiligen Ländern. Alle internationalen Mandate werden über Sherrie Beehler (Sherrie.Beehler@praxi.praxi) und Fabio Sola (Fabio.Sola@praxi.praxi) gesteuert.

Logo_MoveJP_WEB.jpg

Move UP in Gland ist unser Westschweizer Partner im Bereich Executive Search und Rekrutierungen. Mit dem Gründer von Move UP, Georges Gasser, verbindet uns eine jahrelange Partnerschaft. Georges Gasser ist perfekt zweisprachig Deutsch und Französisch, so dass unsere Deutschschweizer Kunden in ihrer eigenen Sprache mit ihm kommunizieren können. Als weiterer Partner steht unseren Kunden Raphael Laub zur Verfügung, der auch über eine jahrelange Erfahrung im Executive Search verfügt. Move UP verfügt über ein ausgezeichnetes Kandidaten-Netzwerk in der Westschweiz.

DigitNetwork_Logo_black_2.png

Das DigitNetwork ist eine offene Innovations-Plattform zur Unternehmens-Entwicklung und digitalen Transformation. Wir fördern Innovationsgeist in der Wirtschaft und schaffen einen kreativen Raum für innovative Lösungen in der digitalen Welt. Für unsere Kunden in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen entwickeln wir Wachstumsstrategien und treiben Innovations-und Wachstumsprozesse zusammen mit den Menschen in den Unternehmen voran. In Kombination mit neuen ertragsstarken Geschäftsmodellen sorgen wir dafür, dass Innovationen erfolgreich in den Markt kommen.

Monika Grosser von crinera GmbH steht Ihnen für alle Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Digitalisierungsthemen zur Verfügung (m.grosser@crinera.com

Button_BACK.png